Fall Blog Cleaning!


Yes indeed. A yay is required. I’m not totally satisfied with this theme, as I am absolutely sick and tired of this (body) font. I might go to the Fresh & Clean theme once I find a good picture. But the font was haunting my previous theme, and that theme, pretty as it was, blew the headings way out of proportion – with the exact same font everywhere. I was, as you can imagine, annoyed. The only reason I kept it was because the background looked so pretty. But… enough was enough, and I decided to do a couple switcheroos. Speaking of which, I also changes my title: Girl Meets World! I never really liked ‘Jotting Down My Journey’: it was really bland and boring, not to mention long. I think I’m now a little more excited to blog now that everything is looking spick and span – or at least, ‘cleaner’ than it was. Hope you enjoy and come back!

“Today you are you! That is truer than true! There is no one alive who is you-er than you!” -Dr. Seuss

Leave a Reply

