Anne Frank & Tumblr


Sooo I got a Tumblr, which I’ll be updating more frequently – with short quotes, fun GIFs, anything I come across. It would be awesome if any readers from here would like to see my ever-other-day-frequency posts. Unfortunately WordPress and Tumblr aren’t connected. 

I would be ever so grateful if you came over for a look! http://www.tumblr.com/blog/mcwright51495

Anne Frank once said, “You can be lonely even when you are loved by many people, since you are still not anybody’s one and only.” Good point, Anne. You were wise beyond your years. However, I’d like to turn your words around a little, so that they can become even more true: 

“You can be lonely even when you are loved by many people, since you are don’t realize you are God’s one and only.”

Doesn’t that make a little more sense? If it doesn’t…well, I can’t fully explain it to you. Check back later and I will try. (FYI – it’s something that you will eventually have to figure out for yourself – not I or anyone else can do it for you.) BUT! Right now, I got some rockin’ GIFs in case you needed one for a birthday or happy occasion:) Have a lovely day!

“Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one come to you without leaving happier.” -Mother Teresa

Leave a Reply

